Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, October 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Select Saturday Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, November 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Green and White Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Green and White Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Select Saturday Tour
Status - Space Available