Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, September 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, September 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 4, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 6, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Select Saturday Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 8, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 8, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 11, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Green and White Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 15, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 18, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 1, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Green and White Day
Status - Space Available