Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Campus Tours
Each campus visit begins with a presentation from one of our recruitment coordinators, which covers the admissions process and provides you with the opportunity to ask any questions you may have. Following the presentation you will go on a student-led walking tour that takes you through our entire campus and highlights such locations as the Drinko Library, the Recreation Center, and the Memorial Student Center. Each tour lasts approximately one hour. Weekday visits begin promptly at 10 am at Joseph M. Gillette Welcome Center, and select Saturday visits begin at 11 a.m. For more information please call 304-696-3646.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available