Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Campus Tours
Each campus visit begins with a presentation from one of our recruitment coordinators, which covers the admissions process and provides you with the opportunity to ask any questions you may have. Following the presentation you will go on a student-led walking tour that takes you through our entire campus and highlights such locations as the Drinko Library, the Recreation Center, and the Memorial Student Center. Each tour lasts approximately one hour. Weekday visits begin promptly at 10 am at Joseph M. Gillette Welcome Center, and select Saturday visits begin at 11 a.m. For more information please call 304-696-3646.
Monday, December 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available