Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Campus Tours
Each campus visit begins with a presentation from one of our recruitment coordinators, which covers the admissions process and provides you with the opportunity to ask any questions you may have. Following the presentation you will go on a student-led walking tour that takes you through our entire campus and highlights such locations as the Drinko Library, the Recreation Center, and the Memorial Student Center. Each tour lasts approximately one hour. Weekday visits begin promptly at 10 am at Joseph M. Gillette Welcome Center, and select Saturday visits begin at 11 a.m. For more information please call 304-696-3646.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 2, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Select Saturday Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, March 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available