Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, June 26, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, June 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 30, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 30, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 6, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 7, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 7, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 10, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 13, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 14, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 17, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 20, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 21, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 24, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Finding a College Without Losing Your Mind
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Green and White Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 9, 2017
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Finding a College Without Losing Your Mind
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Green and White Day
Status - Space Available